a
+905322249232

info@europeaesthetic.com

Halit Ziya Uşaklıgil Cd. No: 1 Bakırköy/İstanbul

YOUR SUCCESS IS OUR SUCCESS

+905322249232

info@europeaesthetic.com

Halit Ziya Uşaklıgil Cd. No: 1

Bakırköy/İstanbul

Follow Us

Что такое дизайн “Голливудская улыбка”?

Что такое дизайн «Голливудская улыбка»?

Термин «Голливудская улыбка» вошел в нашу литературу в последние годы и быстро стал одним из наиболее популярных видов операций.

Ухоженные белые зубы в сочетании с красивой улыбкой делают человека чрезвычайно привлекательным. Внимание людей, обращённое ко рту, подчеркивает важность красивых зубов, особенно при формировнаия первого впечатления. Благодаря всем средствам массвой информации, особенно социальным сетям за последние годы был раскрыт секрет красоты голливудских звезд, скрывающийся в  их улыбках. С эстетической операцией, которая стала тенденцией и получила название «Голливудская улыбка», многие люди могут увенчать свою улыбку идеальными зубами.

Особенности применения дизайна «Голливудская улыбка»

Дизайн «Голливудская улыбка», который сочетает в себе как эстетические навыки, так и технологии, и элементы искусства, нацелен на то, чтобы сделать зубы, губы и дёсны идеальными в целом. Поэтому дизайн улыбки состоит из четырех основных моментов. Этими основными моментами являются здоровые зубы, симметричные губы, здоровые дёсны и пропорциональная зубам дуга улыбки.

Каковы этапы дизайна «Голливудская улыбка»?

Белых зубов иногда недостаточно для красивой и здоровой улыбки. В порядке должны быть и зубы, и губы, и дёсны с дугой улыбки. Несомненно, помимо эстетического вмешательства, которое считается медицинской процедурой и называется художественным, сначала выполняется предварительная подготовка.

В начале процесса дизайна «Голливудская улыбка» детально изучается строение зубов человека, а симметрия соответствующей структуры зубов определяется в соответствии с формой лица. Затем по мере необходимости проводятся другие мероприятия.

Зачастую в эстетической практике при дизайне «Голливудская улыбка» используется фарфоровое покрытие. Для этой процедуры, которую выбирают в основном люди с пожелтевшими, сломанными или временными зубами, фарфоровое покрытие изготавливается без изменения существующей структуры зуба. Затем проводится процесс отбеливания, который является одним из наиболее важных элементов идеальной улыбки. Кроме того, если между десной и зубом имеется несоответствие, всё переделывается пока не будет достигнут желаемый результат.

Для достижения красивой улыбки при помощи  дизайна улыбки меняется вид зубов, а область рта после этой операции приобретает форму полумесяца или месяца. Таким образом, человек становится моложе и привлекательнее.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

a
+905322249232

info@europeaesthetic.com

Halit Ziya Uşaklıgil Cd. No: 1 Bakırköy/İstanbul

YOUR SUCCESS IS OUR SUCCESS

Monday - Saturday 08:00 - 24:00

Sunday - CLOSED

+905322249232

info@europeaesthetic.com

Halit Ziya Uşaklıgil Cd. No: 1

Bakırköy/İstanbul

Follow Us

Hollywood Smile

What is Hollywood Smile Design?

The term Hollywood Smile Design has entered our literature in recent years and has quickly become one of the most preferred operations.

The well-kept and white teeth, combined with a beautiful smile, make the person extremely attractive. Especially for the first impressions, the focus of the people being around the mouth, emphasizes how important is the beauty of the teeth. In recent years, it has been discovered that the beauty of Hollywood stars and the secret of this beauty are hidden in their smiles, thanks to all communication channels, especially social media. With the aesthetic operation that has become a trend and called Hollywood smile design, many people have the opportunity to crown their smile with perfect teeth.

Features of Hollywood Smile Design Application

Hollywood smile design, in which aesthetic operation skills as well as technology and art elements, the aim is to make teeth, lips and gums perfect as a whole. Therefore, smile design starts with four basic points. These basic points are healthy teeth, symmetrical lips, healthy gums and smile arc proportional to teeth.

What are the stages of Hollywood Smile Design?

White teeth are sometimes not enough alone for a beautiful and healthy smile. Teeth, lips, gums and smile arc should be available as a whole. Surely, in addition to being a medical procedure, the aesthetic application, which is also described as artistic, firstly the preliminary preparation is made.

When starting the Hollywood Smile Design process, a person’s teeth structure is examined in detail and the symmetry of the appropriate teeth structure is determined according to the shape of the face. Then, other applications are started according to the need.

A common aesthetic practice, porcelain coating is often used in Hollywood smile design. In this application, which is especially preferred by people who have yellowed, broken or intermittent teeth, porcelain coating is made without changing the existing tooth structure. Then, the whitening process, which is one of the most important elements of a perfect smile, is applied. In addition, if there is a mismatch between the gum and the tooth, they are removed and the desired result is achieved.

Smile design enables the shape of a half moon or moon around the mouth with this operation that shapes teeth for a beautiful smile. In this way, the person becomes younger and more attractive.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.